Keep smiling

Standar

 

I was so happy,

 

you were laughing

With a smile that

melts every

thing away

Spring is still far away, inside the cold earth,

Waiting for the time to sprout

For instance, even if today is painful

And yesterday’s wounds remain

I want to believe that

I can free my heart and go o

n

I cannot be reborn

But I can change as I go on, so

Let’s stay together always Smile

only at me and touch me with those fingers

This simple desire is everlasting

I want things to be simple

Let’s finally get across this sea of mournful sorrow

For instance, even if today is painful

Someday it will become a warm memory

If you leave everything up to your heart

I understand the meaning our living here

It is to know the joy of having been born

Let’s stay together always

For instance, even if today is painful

Someday it will become a warm memory

If you leave everything up to your heart

I understand the meaning our living here

It is to know the joy of having been born

Let’s stay together always

Tinggalkan Balasan

